Volunteer List

Clear Lake Area Volunteer List Fall 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Clear Lake
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 601 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Registration Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Team Formation Director Divisions 2 - 10 Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Team Formation Director Division 1 Yael  Calili 509-590-7963 509-590-7963 yaelcalili@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Chris  Hare 281-488-3190 713-303-3427 charedrive@att.net
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org