Volunteer List

Clear Lake Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Clear Lake
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 601 Danielle  Faircloth 281-309-2548 281-309-2548 fairclothdanielle5@gmail.com
Registration Director Danielle  Faircloth 281-309-2548 281-309-2548 fairclothdanielle5@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Danielle  Faircloth 281-309-2548 281-309-2548 fairclothdanielle5@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 6 Yael  Calili 509-590-7963 509-590-7963 yaelcalili@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 7 - 10 Dolly  Ramot 509-981-4426 509-981-4426 daramot@msn.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Dolly  Ramot 509-981-4426 509-981-4426 daramot@msn.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Jose  Galvan 832-557-5661 832-557-5661 jlgalvan79@hotmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2008-2009 Tim  Ruth 832-205-4704 832-205-4704 bdruth74@yahoo.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2007+ Yael  Calili 509-590-7963 509-590-7963 yaelcalili@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org