Volunteer List

Clear Lake Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Clear Lake
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 601 Danielle  Faircloth 281-309-2548 281-309-2548 fairclothdanielle5@gmail.com
Registration Director Danielle  Faircloth 281-309-2548 281-309-2548 fairclothdanielle5@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 2 - 10 Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Team Formation Director Division 1 Yael  Calili 509-590-7963 509-590-7963 yaelcalili@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015 Kevin  Cruz 620-290-6801 620-290-6801 cruz_kevin08@hotmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2014 Kevin  Cruz 620-290-6801 620-290-6801 cruz_kevin08@hotmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Judith  Bailey 832-316-6277 832-316-6277 judeyeager@yahoo.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Emily  Burner 479-633-9676 479-633-9676 emily.burner@yahoo.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011 Marrel-Lynn  Hardy 832-267-2089 832-267-2089 mhardy0001@hotmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Brian  Rush 512-417-4393 512-417-4393 brianrush202@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008 Chris  Hare 281-488-3190 713-303-3427 charedrive@att.net
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2007+ Renee  Clem 713-539-3533 713-539-3533 jandrclem@comcast.net
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org