Volunteer List

Clear Lake Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Clear Lake
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 601 Laura  Christman 832-439-7904 832-439-7904 laurak1979@gmail.com
Registration Director Laura  Christman 832-439-7904 832-439-7904 laurak1979@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Sponsor Coordinator Brenda  Weber 281-352-4739 281-352-4739 nhweber@ix.netcom.com
Fields Coordinator Luis  Garza 956-429-1606 956-342-9138 luis.garza0411@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 2 - 10 Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015 Timothy  Bartley 832-549-2412 832-549-2413 tjbartley@usa.net
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014 Lilliana  Monrial 469-286-5102 469-286-5102 lmonrial@outlook.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Sandra  Bazan 713-351-9418 713-351-9418 samjab713@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2011 Cheri  Herring 281-467-0332 281-467-0332 cheri_smith1979@yahoo.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2010-2009 Geoffrey  Boultinghouse 832-580-6454 281-910-9290 geoff12680@yahoo.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Chris  Hare 281-488-3190 713-303-3427 charedrive@att.net
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org