Volunteer List

Clear Lake Area Volunteer List Spring 2023

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 917 kathy@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Clear Lake
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 601 Brenda  Weber 281-352-4739 281-352-4739 nhweber@ix.netcom.com
Registration Director Brenda  Weber 281-352-4739 281-352-4739 nhweber@ix.netcom.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Jennifer  Bitz 281-795-0818 281-795-0818 jennifer.bitz@gmail.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Lisa  Elsey 409-750-0528 409-750-0528 lisa.elsey@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 281-948-9588 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org