Volunteer List

Cy-Fair North Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Cy-Fair North
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 202 Anita  Barker 832-656-7857 832-656-7857 anitabarker9@yahoo.com
Registration Director Anita  Barker 832-656-7857 832-656-7857 anitabarker9@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Kim  Van Welij 713-376-7177 713-376-7177 kimvanwelij@comcast.net
Sponsor Coordinator Gale  Millers 832-715-2422 832-715-2422 gmillers@yahoo.com
Fields Coordinator David  Collins 720-935-9575 720-935-9575 snillocdivad@hotmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Carolina  Little 832-348-6638 832-330-7482 carolinarlittle@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Mia  Magnus-Smith 718-552-0546 718-552-0546 miamagnus@hotmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 6 - 10 Rachel  Freeman 832-659-1406 832-659-1406 rachelfreeman06@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 5 Gale  Millers 832-715-2422 832-715-2422 gmillers@yahoo.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2014 Rachel  Freeman 832-659-1406 832-659-1406 rachelfreeman06@yahoo.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Gale  Millers 832-715-2422 832-715-2422 gmillers@yahoo.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010-2009 Kimber  Svetlik 713-494-7364 713-494-7364 kimber@e4owm.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2008-2007 James  Bach 770-608-5876 770-608-5876 jbachfaxon@aol.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2006+ Tony  Barker 832-656-7857 832-867-0835 anitabarker9@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org