Volunteer List

Cy-Fair North Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Cy-Fair North
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 202 Anita  Barker 832-656-7857 832-656-7857 anitabarker9@yahoo.com
Registration Director Anita  Barker 832-656-7857 832-656-7857 anitabarker9@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 7 - 10 Rachel  Freeman 832-659-1406 832-659-1406 rachelfreeman06@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 4 Gale  Millers 832-715-2422 832-715-2422 gmillers@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 5 - 6 Kimber  Svetlik 713-494-7364 713-494-7364 kimber@svetliks.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org