Volunteer List

Cy-Fair South Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Cy-Fair South
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 203 Lynn  Piwonski 832-704-1252 832-704-1252 lmp4040@yahoo.com
Registration Director Lynn  Piwonski 832-704-1252 832-704-1252 lmp4040@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 6 - 10 Maura  Capper 713-856-6667 713-822-2530 mauracapper@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 -5 Mark  Capper 713-856-6667 713-822-2976 macapper515@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org