Volunteer List

Cy-Fair West Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Cy-Fair West
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 201 Remy  Eaglen 832-660-2522 832-660-2522 r.eaglen007@gmail.com
Registration Director Remy  Eaglen 832-660-2522 832-660-2522 r.eaglen007@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Jasmine  Tritico 713-392-1073 713-392-1073 jam1383@att.net
Asst. Fields Coordinator Bernadette   Campos 224-855-0830 224-855-0830 nursebern67@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 8 - 10 Remy  Eaglen 832-660-2522 832-660-2522 r.eaglen007@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 7 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Remy  Eaglen 832-660-2522 832-660-2522 r.eaglen007@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2009 Marla  Torres 281-414-7991 281-414-7991 marlatorres1972@yahoo.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2008-2007 Jon  Easley 281-433-0746 281-433-0746 jjeasy1@aol.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2006+ Marla  Torres 281-414-7991 281-414-7991 marlatorres1972@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org