Volunteer List

Cy-Fair West Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Cy-Fair West
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 201 Remy  Eaglen 832-660-2522 832-660-2522 r.eaglen007@gmail.com
Registration Director Remy  Eaglen 832-660-2522 832-660-2522 r.eaglen007@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 8 - 10 Remy  Eaglen 832-660-2522 832-660-2522 r.eaglen007@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 7 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2016-2015-2014 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Fidel  Hernandez 713-459-7627 713-459-7627 fidel@justnetconsulting.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Craig  Neitzke 574-315-2254 832-643-8434 cneitzke@quantaservices.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008-2007 Flavio  Ramirez 318-230-1302 318-230-1302 flavior123@gmail.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2006+ Marla  Torres 281-414-7991 281-414-7991 marlatorres1972@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org