Volunteer List

Cy-Fair West Area Volunteer List Fall 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 917 kathy@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Cy-Fair West
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 201 Lynn  Piwonski 832-704-1252 832-704-1252 lmp4040@yahoo.com
Registration Director Lynn  Piwonski 832-704-1252 832-704-1252 lmp4040@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Craig  Neitzke 574-315-2254 832-643-8434 cneitzke@quantaservices.com
Fields Coordinator Mary  Blackwood 346-946-4067 713-303-4506 rmtd1blackwood@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator Miguel  Campos 832-794-7734 833-794-7737 miguelay61@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014 Craig  Neitzke 574-315-2254 832-643-8434 cneitzke@quantaservices.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Craig  Neitzke 574-315-2254 832-643-8434 cneitzke@quantaservices.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Mahbub  Kazi 281-304-0279 281-772-0460 mahbubkazi@hotmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org