Volunteer List

Ft. Bend East Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend East
Regional Director John  Rowland 281-723-3377 281-723-3377 johnr@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 302 Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@gmail.com
Registration Director Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Division 6 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 2, 10 Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Division 8 Dan  Stuckert 281-224-2860 281-224-2860 dstuckert@att.net
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Dan  Stuckert 281-224-2860 281-224-2860 dstuckert@att.net
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Delia  White 832-570-1883 832-570-1883 delialove463@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org