Volunteer List

Ft. Bend East Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend East
Regional Director Yanuba  Rivera 713-705-4883 713-705-4883 yanuba@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 302 Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@gmail.com
Registration Director Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@gmail.com
Flyers Coordinator Josanne  Colon 832-541-5814 832-541-5814 josanne90@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Jay  Lewis 832-437-5341 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org