Volunteer List

Ft. Bend East Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend East
Regional Director Yanuba  Rivera 713-705-4883 713-705-4883 yanuba@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 302 Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@comcast.net
Registration Director Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@comcast.net
Uniform Coordinator Delia  White 832-570-1883 832-570-1883 delialove463@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Jay  Lewis 832-437-5341 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator Brian  Luque 972-322-4162 972-322-4162 brian.j.luque@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Derek  Hermes 713-202-5727 713-202-0440 derekhermes@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Lamont  McInnis 832-600-9377 281-690-0103 lamontmcinnis@yahoo.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Dan  Stuckert 281-438-7085 281-224-2860 dstuckert@att.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 10 -7 Jay  Lewis 832-437-5341 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 6 - 2 Dan  Stuckert 281-438-7085 281-224-2860 dstuckert@att.net
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Jay  Lewis 832-437-5341 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Jay  Lewis 832-437-5341 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Dan  Stuckert 281-438-7085 281-224-2860 dstuckert@att.net
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008-2007 Aimee  Panetti 281-416-1970 832-771-1005 aimee.panetti@comcast.net
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2006+ Dan  Stuckert 281-438-7085 281-224-2860 dstuckert@att.net
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org