Volunteer List

Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy
Regional Director John  Rowland 281-723-3377 281-723-3377 johnr@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 303 David  Menough 662-518-0107 662-518-0107 menoughd@yahoo.com
Registration Director David  Menough 662-518-0107 662-518-0107 menoughd@yahoo.com
Flyers Coordinator Brandi  Richards 541-530-0475 541-530-0475 brandimtanton@hotmail.com
Flyers Coordinator Daniel  Richards 541-530-0475 281-714-6600 brandimtanton@hotmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 4, 6, 7 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 8 - 10 David  Menough 662-518-0107 662-518-0107 menoughd@yahoo.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2014 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Lee  Cox 713-397-2940 713-397-2940 leedcox@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org