Volunteer List

Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy
Regional Director Yanuba  Rivera 713-705-4883 713-705-4883 yanuba@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 303 David  Menough 662-518-0107 662-518-0107 menoughd@yahoo.com
Registration Director David  Menough 662-518-0107 662-518-0107 menoughd@yahoo.com
Flyers Coordinator Juan  Colon 832-541-5814 404-697-1807 juancolon87@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Tamika  Adams 832-428-4675 832-428-4675 elishasister1999@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 3, 5, 6 Tamika  Adams 832-428-4675 832-428-4675 elishasister1999@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 7, 9, 10 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Division 8 Mitch  Patel 281-762-7235 281-451-6192 mitchcp@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2011 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Kelly  Jeppesen 281-460-5528 281-460-5528 kelly.jeppesen@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org