Volunteer List

Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy Area Volunteer List Fall 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 917 kathy@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 303 Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Registration Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Uniform Coordinator Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Sponsor Coordinator Jack  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 j-a-wood@sbcglobal.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Team Formation Director Division 1 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016 Maureen  Namawejje 929-320-8366 929-320-8366 mnamawej@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2015 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014 Faisal  Asif 713-517-0704 713-280-6464 asif.faisal@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2011 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org