Volunteer List

Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend/Grand Pkwy
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 303 Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Registration Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Uniform Coordinator Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Sponsor Coordinator Jack  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 j-a-wood@sbcglobal.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015 Katherine  Herrera 832-715-8952 832-715-8952 katherine.mherrera@yahoo.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014 Katie  Goodie 281-610-3755 281-610-3755 jkegoodie@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org