Volunteer List

Ft. Bend West Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend West
Regional Director John  Rowland 281-723-3377 281-723-3377 johnr@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 301 Lucila  Santibanez 346-339-8730 346-339-8730 tita723@gmail.com
Registration Director Lucila  Santibanez 346-339-8730 346-339-8730 tita723@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 6 - 10 John  Rowland 281-723-3377 281-723-3377 johnr@ffps.org
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 5 Eric  Smith 281-238-0086 832-612-7688 hghtwr@rocketmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2016-2015-2014 John  Rowland 281-723-3377 281-723-3377 johnr@ffps.org
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Syed  Ahmed 281-730-6200 832-525-6701 zeba384@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011 Colin  Woon 281-313-5969 281-748-0349 kdwoon@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Lisette  Sampson 346-223-2898 832-623-8031 sampsonfam@att.net
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008 Eric  Smith 281-238-0086 832-612-7688 hghtwr@rocketmail.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2007+ Eric  Smith 281-238-0086 832-612-7688 hghtwr@rocketmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org