Volunteer List

Ft. Bend West Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend West
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 301 Lucila  Santibanez 346-339-8730 346-339-8730 tita723@gmail.com
Registration Director Lucila  Santibanez 346-339-8730 346-339-8730 tita723@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013-2012 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Eric  Smith 281-238-0086 832-612-7688 hghtwr@rocketmail.com
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Eric  Smith 281-238-0086 832-612-7688 hghtwr@rocketmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org