Volunteer List

Ft. Bend West Area Volunteer List Fall 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 917 kathy@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Ft. Bend West
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 301 Lucila  Santibanez 346-339-8730 346-339-8730 tita723@gmail.com
Registration Director Lucila  Santibanez 346-339-8730 346-339-8730 tita723@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator Edward  Frazier 443-226-1287 443-226-1287 edward.t.frazier@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015-2014 Jay  Lewis 281-818-5583 281-818-5583 jay.ivan.lewis@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012-2011 Brenda  Hottman 979-943-6903 979-943-6903 hottmanbrenda21988@gmail.com
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Diana  Guevara 832-489-6701 832-489-6701 diana23alex@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org