Volunteer List

Fulshear Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Fulshear
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 102 Linda  Collum 281-574-1926 434-258-3022 linda.collum@gmail.com
Registration Director Linda  Collum 281-574-1926 434-258-3022 linda.collum@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator David  Klein 314-267-9377 314-267-9377 mr.david.klein@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Denise  Hilton 253-232-5910 253-232-5910 dreamsmom2005@hotmail.com
Fields Coordinator Eric  Buchfinck 972-834-0378 972-834-0079 ericbuchfinck@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator Darlene  Buchfinck 972-834-0378 972-834-0378 dallasangel7@yahoo.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Raj  Burra 832-661-2110 832-661-2110 rajkumar.burra@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 David  Bell-Pruitt 832-344-8158 832-344-8158 david.pruitt.1@outlook.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Mike  Parr 832-803-7228 832-803-7228 coffeetester@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Jonathan  Fasullo 318-734-9158 318-834-7815 jatala22@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010 David  Klein 314-267-9377 314-267-9377 mr.david.klein@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Len  Svitenko 281-865-2127 281-865-2127 securitylen@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org