Volunteer List

Fulshear Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Fulshear
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 102 Linda  Collum 281-574-1926 434-258-3022 linda.collum@gmail.com
Registration Director Linda  Collum 281-574-1926 434-258-3022 linda.collum@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Sponsor Coordinator John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Fields Coordinator Blake  Crockett 817-366-7846 817-371-2699 blakecrockettt@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 David  Bell-Pruitt 832-344-8158 832-344-8158 david.pruitt.1@outlook.com
Team Formation Director Division 5 John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 8 - 10 Cecilia  Woods 504-875-8631 504-875-8631 ceciliawoods0@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2016-2015 Kevin  Robinson 512-426-5165 281-798-6791 kevinrobinson@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Bruce  McFarlane 281-753-2754 281-753-2754 bruce.a.mcfarlane@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Abhishek  Jhaver 646-884-3534 713-471-3079 abhishekjhaver@yahoo.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ David  Bell-Pruitt 832-344-8158 832-344-8158 david.pruitt.1@outlook.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org