Volunteer List

Fulshear Area Volunteer List Fall 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 917 kathy@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Fulshear
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 102 Linda  Collum 281-574-1926 434-258-3022 linda.collum@gmail.com
Registration Director Linda  Collum 281-574-1926 434-258-3022 linda.collum@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Sponsor Coordinator John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Fields Coordinator Raul  Hernandez Jr 832-425-4858 832-425-4858 rhj976@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 David  Bell-Pruitt 832-344-8158 832-344-8158 david.pruitt.1@outlook.com
Team Formation Director Division 5 John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015 Erick  Peterson 281-406-1090 713-515-8804 erickptrsn@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014 David  Bell-Pruitt 832-344-8158 832-344-8158 david.pruitt.1@outlook.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Bruce  McFarlane 281-753-2754 281-753-2754 bruce.a.mcfarlane@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2011+ Cindy  Salmon 832-933-4053 832-933-4053 salmoncindy@ymail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org