Volunteer List

Humble Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Humble
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 501 Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Registration Director Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Flyers Coordinator Annie  Castle 281-852-9746 281-382-8946 anniecastle@embarqmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Perla  Garay 254-813-0389 254-813-0389 perlagaray04@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Fields Coordinator Isidro  Ireta 832-646-7091 832-412-6218 vnn_belmonte@yahoo.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Shelby  Day 281-324-1037 281-910-5817 sday785@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Alejandra  Trevino 832-414-8414 832-273-0448 alejandr208@hotmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 8 - 10 Jeni  Medrano 713-494-3932 713-494-3932 jenimedrano.re@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 7 Lissette  Walker 281-745-4085 281-745-4085 brownie2077@yahoo.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Lissette  Walker 281-745-4085 281-745-4085 brownie2077@yahoo.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Theresa  Cook 832-270-0020 832-270-0020 theresamariecook@yahoo.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010-2009 Cyndie  Orton 832-526-4062 832-526-4062 corton@galenaparkisd.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Bryan  Skinner 281-704-5566 281-704-5566 brybubble@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org