Volunteer List

Humble Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Humble
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 501 Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Registration Director Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Flyers Coordinator Annie  Castle 281-852-9746 281-382-8946 anniecastle@embarqmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Perla  Garay 254-813-0389 254-813-0389 perlagaray04@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator Jacinto  Gonzalez 832-387-7624 281-914-7936 jas@triumph-cs.com
Fields Coordinator Jennifer  Reyna 281-608-4724 281-608-4670 jennifera.reyna@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 2 - 10 Lissette  Walker 281-745-4085 281-745-4085 brownie2077@yahoo.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014 Jeni  Medrano 713-494-3932 713-494-3932 jenimedrano.re@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Shely  Vandyke 832-808-1226 832-808-1226 shelyvandyke@yahoo.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Theresa  Cook 832-270-0020 832-270-0020 theresamariecook@yahoo.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2011 John  Sellers 832-588-0874 281-703-9526 johnmichaelsellers77@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Lissette  Walker 281-745-4085 281-745-4085 brownie2077@yahoo.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008 Jennifer  Reyna 281-608-4724 281-608-4670 jennifera.reyna@yahoo.com
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2007+ Jashari  Samuel 281-408-0887 281-707-8519 jashari.samuel@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org