Volunteer List

Humble Area Volunteer List Fall 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Humble
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 501 Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Registration Director Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Cyndie  Orton 832-526-4062 832-526-4062 corton@galenaparkisd.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org