Volunteer List

Humble Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Humble
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 501 Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Registration Director Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Cyndie  Orton 832-526-4062 832-526-4062 corton@galenaparkisd.com
Sponsor Coordinator Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Fields Coordinator Linda  Smith-Banks 832-247-1557 832-247-1557 lfsgsb@embarqmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Cyndie  Orton 832-526-4062 832-526-4062 corton@galenaparkisd.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015 Cyndie  Orton 832-526-4062 832-526-4062 corton@galenaparkisd.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Cyndie  Orton 832-526-4062 832-526-4062 corton@galenaparkisd.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Theresa  Cook 832-270-0020 832-270-0020 theresamariecook@yahoo.com
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Cyndie  Orton 832-526-4062 832-526-4062 corton@galenaparkisd.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org