Volunteer List

Kingwood Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kingwood
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 503 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Registration Director Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Sponsor Coordinator Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Valerie  Arita 832-527-0010 832-527-0010 valeriecastio@yahoo.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2015 Leanne  Clifton 254-316-8321 254-316-8321 lcstegman@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Emily  Davis 662-871-6408 662-871-6408 ermdavis4@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Valerie  Arita 832-527-0010 832-527-0010 valeriecastio@yahoo.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011 Brittany  Staggs 832-599-0407 832-599-0407 brittanyhcc@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2010-2009 Susan  Osborne 757-735-2923 757-735-2923 susan.osborne2009@gmail.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Susan  Osborne 757-735-2923 757-735-2923 susan.osborne2009@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org