Volunteer List

Kingwood Area Volunteer List Fall 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kingwood
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 503 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Registration Director Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014-2013 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org