Volunteer List

Kingwood Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kingwood
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 503 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Registration Director Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Uniform Coordinator Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Sponsor Coordinator Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Fields Coordinator Michelle  Cantu 713-517-9003 713-517-9003 michelle_can2@hotmail.com
Fields Coordinator Nicholas  Heybeck 786-216-9733 786-216-9733 nheybeck@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator GABRIEL  McClosky 281-358-5614 281-608-2683 gmacc1956@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016-2015 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Ashley  Sloan 713-459-5613 713-459-5613 ashley.sloan82@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org