Volunteer List

Kingwood Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Kingwood
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 503 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Registration Director Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Flyers Coordinator Annie  Castle 281-852-9746 281-382-8946 anniecastle@embarqmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Sponsor Coordinator Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Valerie  Arita 832-527-0010 832-527-0010 valeriecastio@yahoo.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2009 Dawn  Butler 832-758-8407 832-758-8407 dawn.butler@dbquad.net
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Karey  Jones 713-366-9111 713-366-9111 larryandkarey@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org