Volunteer List

Katy Area Volunteer List Fall 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 917 kathy@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Katy
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 101 Elizabeth  Murphy 985-276-8519 985-276-8519 emurphy_23@yahoo.com
Registration Director Elizabeth  Murphy 985-276-8519 985-276-8519 emurphy_23@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Kevin  Carroll 832-443-0322 832-443-0322 kvnmcarroll@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Dana  Hendrie 281-615-0856 281-615-0856 dhendrie15@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Naga  Surapareddy 205-276-5038 205-276-5038 sreenu_kri@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2017-2016 Rafael  Barretto 281-961-5749 281-961-5749 rbarretto78@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2015 Rafael  Barretto 281-961-5749 281-961-5749 rbarretto78@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2014 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2012 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2011 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2010 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2009 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org