Volunteer List

Katy Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Katy
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 101 Elizabeth  Murphy 985-276-8519 985-276-8519 emurphy_23@yahoo.com
Registration Director Elizabeth  Murphy 985-276-8519 985-276-8519 emurphy_23@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Nat  Hawkins 713-966-9933 713-966-9933 natalie_hawkins@hotmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Kevin  Carroll 832-443-0322 832-443-0322 kvnmcarroll2@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Dana  Hendrie 281-615-0856 281-615-0856 dhendrie15@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator Kevin  Carroll 832-443-0322 832-443-0322 kvnmcarroll2@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator George  Aguilar 281-871-1195 281-871-1195 george30177@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Susan  Aguilar 832-715-8567 832-715-8567 susan1hernandez@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 3 , 6, 7, 8, 9, 10 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@comcast.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1, 4, 5 Jorge  Cortes 281-829-5886 832-283-8006 jcortesiii3@hotmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Jackie  Licona 713-965-3876 713-965-3876 jackielicona@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2013 Titus  Kwenah 563-505-5344 815-501-7559 kwenah1@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Tony  Paco 505-459-8806 505-453-6442 apaco1@live.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2011 David  Brown 713-817-4884 713-817-4884 dlbrown1106@comcast.net
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Donna  Qualls 281-468-3278 281-468-3278 mrsdkqualls@aol.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2009 Jorge  Cortes 281-829-5886 832-283-8006 jcortesiii3@hotmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2008 Jorge  Cortes 281-829-5886 832-283-8006 jcortesiii3@hotmail.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2007-2006 Titus  Kwenah 563-505-5344 815-501-7559 kwenah1@gmail.com
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2005+ Jorge  Cortes 281-829-5886 832-283-8006 jcortesiii3@hotmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org