Volunteer List

Magnolia Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Magnolia
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 402 Kathy  Savell 832-493-3404 832-493-3404 kazz5066@comcast.net
Registration Director Kathy  Savell 832-493-3404 832-493-3404 kazz5066@comcast.net
Uniform Coordinator Angel  Hromis 832-398-1244 832-398-1244 aghromis@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Jack  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 j-a-wood@sbcglobal.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Angel  Hromis 832-398-1244 832-398-1244 aghromis@gmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Angel  Hromis 832-398-1244 832-398-1244 aghromis@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2012 Robert  Vasquez 936-202-7907 936-202-7907 rvasquez16@yahoo.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Jamie  Taylor 713-835-2777 713-835-2777 cspotrun@hotmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org