Volunteer List

Oak Ridge / North Spring Area Volunteer List Fall 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Oak Ridge / North Spring
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 405 Sophia  Gonzalez 281-745-1817 281-745-1817 sophiagon5@yahoo.com
Registration Director Sophia  Gonzalez 281-745-1817 281-745-1817 sophiagon5@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 4 Natasha  Mueller 832-444-7356 832-444-7356 muellern0713@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 5 - 10 Regina  Ramos 713-204-6998 713-204-6998 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014 Natasha  Mueller 832-444-7356 832-444-7356 muellern0713@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Natasha  Mueller 832-444-7356 832-444-7356 muellern0713@gmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010-2009 Regina  Ramos 713-204-6998 713-204-6998 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Regina  Ramos 713-204-6998 713-204-6998 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org