Volunteer List

Oak Ridge / North Spring Area Volunteer List Fall 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 917 kathy@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Oak Ridge / North Spring
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 405 Sophia  Gonzalez 281-745-1817 281-745-1817 sophiagon5@yahoo.com
Registration Director Sophia  Gonzalez 281-745-1817 281-745-1817 sophiagon5@yahoo.com
Sponsor Coordinator Jack  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 j-a-wood@sbcglobal.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 6 - 10 Laura  Haines 281-770-5228 281-770-5228 lhaines3@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 5 Regina  Ramos 832-640-6786 832-640-6786 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2016-2015 Laura  Haines 281-770-5228 281-770-5228 lhaines3@yahoo.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Johnathon  Kemp 281-979-5272 281-979-5272 kjohnathon@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Johnathon  Kemp 281-979-5272 281-979-5272 kjohnathon@gmail.com
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Regina  Ramos 832-640-6786 832-640-6786 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org