Volunteer List

Oak Ridge / North Spring Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Oak Ridge / North Spring
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 405 Jennifer  Hunter 281-989-0558 281-989-0558 jenniferhunter34@gmail.com
Registration Director Jennifer  Hunter 281-989-0558 281-989-0558 jenniferhunter34@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 4 Sophia  Gonzalez 281-745-1817 281-745-1817 sophiagon5@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 5 - 10 Regina  Ramos 713-204-6998 713-204-6998 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2015 Natasha  Mueller 832-444-7356 832-444-7356 muellern0713@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Natasha  Mueller 832-444-7356 832-444-7356 muellern0713@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Sophia  Gonzalez 281-745-1817 281-745-1817 sophiagon5@yahoo.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2010 Natasha  Mueller 832-444-7356 832-444-7356 muellern0713@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009 Regina  Ramos 713-204-6998 713-204-6998 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Regina  Ramos 713-204-6998 713-204-6998 regina.ramos@nrg.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org