Volunteer List

Pearland Area Volunteer List Fall 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Pearland
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 602 Brenda  Weber 281-352-4739 281-352-4739 nhweber@ix.netcom.com
Registration Director Brenda  Weber 281-352-4739 281-352-4739 nhweber@ix.netcom.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 8 - 10 Jaime  Escobar 713-423-4456 713-423-4456 jaime_6200@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 7 Jay  Henrichson 832-766-5590 832-766-5590 rodjayhen@yahoo.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2016-2015 Jaime  Escobar 713-423-4456 713-423-4456 jaime_6200@yahoo.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Jaime  Escobar 713-423-4456 713-423-4456 jaime_6200@yahoo.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Ashley  Sims 346-240-7621 346-240-7621 ashleyksims@gmail.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2010+ Jay  Henrichson 832-766-5590 832-766-5590 rodjayhen@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org