Volunteer List

Spring Branch/Memorial Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Spring Branch/Memorial
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 104 Michelle  Gillespie 832-671-4975 832-671-4975 mm.gillespie@hotmail.com
Registration Director Michelle  Gillespie 832-671-4975 832-671-4975 mm.gillespie@hotmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Christina  Villareal 832-423-3338 832-423-3338 christinav@broussardpa.com
Sponsor Coordinator Denise  Hilton 253-232-5910 253-232-5910 dreamsmom2005@hotmail.com
Fields Coordinator Scott  Lowery 281-685-1093 281-773-5480 houtx41@hotmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator EDWIN  Fuentes 713-283-3402 713-283-3402 biggefuentes@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Jo  Mongrain 907-310-4610 907-312-8304 joanna.mongrain@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011-2010 Jo  Mongrain 907-310-4610 907-312-8304 joanna.mongrain@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008 Eddie  Gutierrez 713-857-0628 713-857-0628 bigheaded4707@sbcglobal.net
Division 2 Coordinator YOB: 2007+ Christina  Villarreal 832-373-5531 832-373-5531 cmvillarreal77@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org