Volunteer List

Spring Branch/Memorial Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Spring Branch/Memorial
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 104 Christina  Villarreal 832-373-5531 832-373-5531 cmvillarreal77@yahoo.com
Registration Director Christina  Villarreal 832-373-5531 832-373-5531 cmvillarreal77@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Jo  Mongrain 281-908-4572 281-908-4572 joanna.mongrain@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Fields Coordinator Charles  Waters 832-622-0871 713-297-1838 waters.charles@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Kyle  Malone 832-622-0871 832-622-0871 fuziontossed13@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Division 1 - 5 Atul Kumar  Dwivedi 832-812-5229 832-812-5229 atulkumardwivedi@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Jo  Mongrain 281-908-4572 281-908-4572 joanna.mongrain@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2016-2015-2014-2013 Jo  Mongrain 281-908-4572 281-908-4572 joanna.mongrain@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2012+ Jo  Mongrain 281-908-4572 281-908-4572 joanna.mongrain@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org