Volunteer List

Spring Branch/Memorial Area Volunteer List Spring 2020

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Spring Branch/Memorial
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 104 Christina  Villarreal 832-373-5531 832-373-5531 cmvillarreal77@yahoo.com
Registration Director Christina  Villarreal 832-373-5531 832-373-5531 cmvillarreal77@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Jo  Mongrain 907-310-4610 907-310-4610 joanna.mongrain@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org