Volunteer List

Spring/Klein Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Spring/Klein
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext.403 De  Akpudo 713-376-7816 713-376-7816 dlmakpudo01@gmail.com
Registration Director De  Akpudo 713-376-7816 713-376-7816 dlmakpudo01@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Jackie  Carter 281-639-2325 281-639-2325 tackijacky@yahoo.com
Sponsor Coordinator April  Guzman 832-628-8440 832-628-8440 alguzman75@att.net
Fields Coordinator Robert  Carter 281-830-7795 281-830-7795 rcarter1217@yahoo.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Sarah  Acosta 832-623-4814 832-623-4814 smoser.acosta@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Brittany  Dunn 281-315-4665 281-315-4665 bdunn90@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Daniel  Wood 281-546-7195 281-546-7195 dawoodhome@hotmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 8 Abel  Guzman 832-495-3627 832-495-3627 acguz75@hotmail.com
Team Formation Director Division 9 Laura  Haines 281-770-5228 281-770-5228 lhaines3@yahoo.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2015-2014-2013 Tamara  Jenkins 832-329-3070 832-329-3070 teejenkins87@yahoo.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Laura  Haines 281-770-5228 281-770-5228 lhaines3@yahoo.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Laura  Haines 281-770-5228 281-770-5228 lhaines3@yahoo.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008 Gwendolyn  Shivers 713-249-5086 713-249-5086 hoseasboy@sbcglobal.net
Division 1 Coordinator YOB: 2007+ Abel  Guzman 832-495-3627 832-495-3627 acguz75@hotmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org