Volunteer List

Splendora/New Caney Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Splendora/New Caney
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 502 Liz  Little 713-969-8080 713-969-8080 elittlejame14@gmail.com
Registration Director Liz  Little 713-969-8080 713-969-8080 elittlejame14@gmail.com
Flyers Coordinator Jose  Navarrete 936-444-3222 936-444-3222 joseb6@gmail.com
Uniform Coordinator Amanda  Cardenas 832-296-9587 281-210-8405 a.martinez353@gmail.com
Fields Coordinator June  Marshall 936-697-7681 936-697-7861 june61491@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1-10 Tony  Cardenas 832-296-9587 832-296-9587 helloimtony@yahoo.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Jose  Navarrete 936-444-3222 936-444-3222 joseb6@gmail.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Liz  Little 713-969-8080 713-969-8080 elittlejame14@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Scott  Nelson 281-601-2091 281-658-2635 nelsonscottn@gmail.com
Division 5 Coordinator YOB: 2009-2008 Paul  Stalter 713-875-8320 713-875-8320 ps33394@gmail.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2007+ Paul  Stalter 713-875-8320 713-875-8320 ps33394@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org