Volunteer List

Tomball Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Tomball
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 406 Tammy  Nugent 281-252-5588 713-299-6383 dan_a_nugent@yahoo.com
Registration Director Tammy  Nugent 281-252-5588 713-299-6383 dan_a_nugent@yahoo.com
Flyers Coordinator Carmen  Pollick 832-653-6535 832-314-6474 cipollick@comcast.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Tim  Kraemer 713-598-4452 713-598-4452 kraemertim@hotmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Jennifer  Gogan 832-374-9366 832-374-4110 jennygogan@yahoo.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Tim  Kraemer 713-598-4452 713-598-4452 kraemertim@hotmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010-2009 Susana  Hersel 832-717-2616 832-286-2915 susanahersel@gmail.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Rachel  Hatfield 832-559-1124 936-647-8665 alanmhatfield_tx@live.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org