Volunteer List

Tomball Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Tomball
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 406 Tammy  Nugent 281-252-5588 713-299-6383 dan_a_nugent@yahoo.com
Registration Director Tammy  Nugent 281-252-5588 713-299-6383 dan_a_nugent@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Lindsey  Schnell 713-492-7120 832-506-1238 linzrenee@hotmail.com
Fields Coordinator Sean  Jordan 907-538-1489 907-570-1481 s.jordan197741@gmail.com
Asst. Fields Coordinator Luke  Schnell 713-492-7120 713-492-7120 lschnell@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Tim  Kraemer 713-598-4452 713-598-4452 kraemertim@hotmail.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Darrin  Johnson 281-658-0895 501-920-4957 dirt_de12@yahoo.com
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011 Tim  Kraemer 713-598-4452 713-598-4452 kraemertim@hotmail.com
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2010-2009 Keith  Chase 832-663-1691 832-663-1691 keithachase@gmail.com
Division 3 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ Tim  Kraemer 713-598-4452 713-598-4452 kraemertim@hotmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org