Volunteer List

Woodlands Area Volunteer List Spring 2021

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Woodlands
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 401 Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Registration Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Uniform Coordinator Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Sponsor Coordinator Jack  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 j-a-wood@sbcglobal.net
Fields Coordinator Eric  Burleson 346-305-8837 346-305-8837 elburleson10@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2016-2015-2014 Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2013-2012 Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2011+ Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org