Volunteer List

Woodlands Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Woodlands
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 401 Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Registration Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Uniform Coordinator Maria  Cypher 713-314-6623 713-314-6623 macypher@gmail.com
Sponsor Coordinator Jack  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 j-a-wood@sbcglobal.net
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Division 8 Coordinator YOB: 2012 Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Division 6 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010-2009 Tom  Fountain 281-250-7056 281-250-7056 thomasfountain@comcast.net
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2008+ James  Westhoff 936-273-9743 281-804-7073 jcwesthoff@yahoo.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org