Volunteer List

West Houston Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
West Houston
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 103 Omar  Vargas 281-725-3978 281-725-3978 vargas.family@outlook.com
Registration Director Omar  Vargas 281-725-3978 281-725-3978 vargas.family@outlook.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Atul Kumar  Dwivedi 832-812-5229 832-812-5229 atulkumardwivedi@gmail.com
Division 9 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013-2012 Atul Kumar  Dwivedi 832-812-5229 832-812-5229 atulkumardwivedi@gmail.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2011-2010 Umesh  Sabade 484-794-4595 484-794-4595 ussabade@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Atul Kumar  Dwivedi 832-812-5229 832-812-5229 atulkumardwivedi@gmail.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org