Volunteer List

Willis / Conroe Area Volunteer List Fall 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Willis / Conroe
Regional Director Brad  Hamilton 281-832-8768 281-832-8768 brad@ffps.org
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 404 Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Registration Director Erika  Smith 832-257-9426 832-257-9426 erikakivel@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator Evie  Bozeman 832-425-8301 832-425-8301 eviechelf@yahoo.com
Sponsor Coordinator Lauren  Johnston 832-948-5976 713-614-9664 mrs.johnstonlauren@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Evie  Bozeman 832-425-8301 832-425-8301 eviechelf@yahoo.com
Team Formation Director Division 10 Sam  Russ 717-648-4337 717-648-4337 sam@rtsconroe.com
Division 10 Coordinator YOB: 2014-2013 Sam  Russ 717-648-4337 717-648-4337 sam@rtsconroe.com
Division 7 Coordinator YOB: 2012-2011-2010 Clinton  Johnston 832-948-5976 832-948-5976 clint.johnston87@gmail.com
Division 4 Coordinator YOB: 2009+ Sam  Russ 717-648-4337 717-648-4337 sam@rtsconroe.com
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org