Volunteer List

Westpark / Beltway Area Volunteer List Spring 2019

FFPS Hotline # 800-828-PLAY (7529)
Training and Support Group
Executive Director Jack Hendrie # 800-828-7529 ext 911 Direct Line: 713-907-4907 jack@ffps.org
Director of Administration Kathlyn Wood # 800-828-7529 ext 912 Direct Line: 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org
Director of Sponsors Annette Allison # 800-828-7529 ext 917 annette@ffps.org
Director of Uniforms Kathy Savell # 800-828-7529 ext 918 kathy@ffps.org
Volunteer List
DescriptionPositionFirst NameHome PhoneCell PhoneEmail
Westpark / Beltway
Regional Director John  Hendrie 281-615-8535 281-615-8535 jdhendrie15@comcast.net
Local Hotline # 800-828-7529 ext 105 Diana  Villanueva 832-475-5087 832-475-5087 dvillanueva88@gmail.com
Registration Director Diana  Villanueva 832-475-5087 832-475-5087 dvillanueva88@gmail.com
Team Formation Director Divisions 1 - 10 Polly  Gauthier 713-898-7995 713-898-7995 pgauthier@sbcglobal.net
Team Manager Director Kathlyn  Wood 713-898-3877 713-898-3877 kathlyn@ffps.org